Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

How to remove someone once Cash app delete account?

#1

Always keep one thing in your mind, that if  Cash app delete account, then you are not allowed to access it again. And your all account’s details erase from there as well as your contact, funds, transaction history, linked bank account, cards, etc. So, if you want to remove someone from your account, then do it before deleting an account or contact us to resolve your issue. https://www.yahoocustomer-service.com/bl...pp-account
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)